Veterans

Latest Iraq War Veterans Benefits auctions

iraq war veterans benefits eBay auctions you should keep an eye on:

Most popular Iraq War Veterans Benefits auctions

Some recent iraq war veterans benefits auctions on eBay:

Most popular Iraq War Veterans Organization auctions

Some recent iraq war veterans organization auctions on eBay:

Latest Iraq War Veterans Organization auctions

Iraq War Veterans Organization on eBay:

For Love of Country: What Our Veterans Can Teach Us About Citizenship, Heroism, and Sacrifice

For Love of Country: What Our Veterans Can Teach Us About Citizenship, Heroism, and Sacrifice

For Love of Country: What Our Veterans Can Teach Us About Citizenship, Heroism, and Sacrifice

A celebration of the extraordinary courage, dedication, and sacrifice of this generation of American veterans on the battlefield and their equally valuable contributions on the home front.

Because so few of us now serve in the military, our men and women in uniform have become strangers to us. We stand up at athletic events to honor them, but we hardly know their true measure. Here, Starbucks CEO and longtime veterans’ advocate Howard Schultz and National Book Award finalist Rajiv Chan

List Price: $ 24.00

Price:

Soldier Girls: The Battles of Three Women at Home and at War

Soldier Girls: The Battles of Three Women at Home and at War

  • Soldier Girls The Battles of Three Women at Home and at War

“A raw, intimate look at the impact of combat and the healing power of friendship” (People): the lives of three women deployed to Afghanistan and Iraq, and the effect of their military service on their personal lives and families—named a best book of the year by Publishers Weekly.

“In the tradition of Adrian Nicole LeBlanc, Richard Rhodes, and other masters of literary journalism, Soldier Girls is utterly absorbing, gorgeously written, and unforgettable” (The Boston Globe). Hele

List Price: $ 17.00

Price:

Categories

WE like YOU!